When does my Land Use application need to be submitted?

Land Use applications need to be submitted approximately 6 weeks prior to the Planning and Zoning Commission meeting in which it will be reviewed. Below is a schedule for 2022. . For details of agenda items, please contact the Williams County Planning & Zoning Division.

Application Deadline Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Board of County Commissioners Meeting
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thursday, January 20, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, March 17, 2022 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Thursday, July 21, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Thursday, August 18, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thursday, December 15, 2022 Tuesday, January 3, 2023

 

Close window