9/21/2023: We are currently going through certificate updates for our online maps. Some data layers may be unavailable at this time. Thank you for your patience!

Dry Fork Township




Supervisor Chairman Layne Ferguson 701-641-6109
Supervisor Pete Peterson 701-664-5608
Supervisor Melissa Peterson 701-644-5608
Clerk – Treasurer Bob Seelye 701-641-7327

*Effective December 20, 2022, Unorganized Township has been added to Dry Fork Township.

Close window