UMRRDC logo.png Williams County 911 dispatch services for fire, police, and EMS are provided by the Upper Missouri River Regional Dispatch Center (UMRRDC). 
UMRRDC is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Staff are trained in specialized areas of call-taking, police dispatch, fire dispatch, and National Crime Information Center (NCIC) operations.
For more information about the UMRRDC, please visit their webpage at
Looking for a new 911 address? The Williams County Development Services – Building Division creates addresses. For more information about addressing, please visit this webpage.

223 E Broadway, STE 201
Williston, ND 58801

206 East Broadway
Williston, ND 58801

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2047
Williston, ND 58802-2047


© 2020 Williams County
site by DAWA